Before the Harvest

Before the Harvest

Album Details

  • Title: Before the Harvest
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: Fall 2008, Spring 2020
  • Released: December 10, 2021 (Rolling Release 2020–2021)
  • Length: 38:18

Track listing

  1. Air Balloon
  2. You and Beauty
  3. Dragonfly Skies
  4. Slow Time
  5. Lay It Down
  6. Sunshine Day
  7. More of You
  8. Harvest Moon
  9. Test Me with Fire
  10. Lights Down


  • Much of the original acoustic guitar and vocal recording was done by Andrew Nagatori around 2008, I think.
  • Most of the songs on this album were mastered by Andrew Nagatori.
  • Began working on this project again during the spring of 2020.
  • The bass used on this album was the Ibanez SR300 for the bass guitar parts.
  • The electric guitar used on this album was the PRS Tremonti SE for the electric guitar parts.


Before the Harvest (Music Album)

This page was last edited on 17 December 2021, at 21:45.