Christmas (album)


Christmas (album) is the beginning of a veritable sea change in lyrical thought and musical focus. Going against the previous tide of creating subject-independent albums, Christmas begins the story thread for the sequential Life of Christ work. This album is also known as Christmas Gift 2007.

Album Details

  • Title: Christmas
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: Fall 2007
  • Released: December 25, 2007
  • Length: 57:12

Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Revival
  3. By Your Blood
  4. Falling Snowflakes
  5. Faithful Servant
  6. Winter Interlude
  7. Christmas
  8. Search Me
  9. Send Me
  10. On Your Way
  11. blank
  12. Today was Yesterday (Napoleon Dynamite)
  13. Up To You (Andy re-recording)
  14. Listen To Jesus!|Listen To Jesus! (Andy re-recording)


  • This album was engineered by Andrew Nagatori of KGM Records.


Christmas (Music Album)

This page was last edited on 14 October 2021, at 20:15.