Dad's Day 2005

Dad's Day 2005

Dad's Day 2005 is the fourth instrumental album. This album is comprised of a variety of piano-based pieces that were brought together as a gift for Father's Day in 2005. It is the first album to begin to include actual lyric-based songs (near the end of the album: "It's Not Right", "I Can't Run Anymore", "A Prayer (interlude)", and "A Prayer".) This album also features a piano duet with Aya on "Snow (feat. Aya)".

Album Details

  • Title: Dad's Day 2005
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: Spring 2005
  • Released: June, 2005
  • Length: 56:46

Track listing

  1. Hesitant Steps (rough)
  2. Snow (feat. Aya)
  3. Missing Piece (rough)
  4. Wishful Thinking
  5. Sixties Sci-Fi Angled
  6. My Short Epic (rough)
  7. Six-Minute Opus
  8. Summer Veranda
  9. It's Not Right (2004)
  10. I Can't Run Anymore
  11. A Prayer (interlude)
  12. A Prayer


  • An album I put together for my Dad for Father's Day.


Dad's Day 2005 (Music Album)

This page was last edited on 14 October 2021, at 20:21.