Dream World I

Dream World I: Dream

Dream World I is the first part of the Dream World series. Dream World is a story that follows the events and struggles surrounding various characters in and around an elusive entity called "The Dream". Dream World I lays out the first few pieces of the puzzle that is "Dream World".

Album Details

  • Title: Dream World I: Dream
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: 2011-2012
  • Released: May 22, 2012
  • Length: n/a

Track listing

Side 1
  1. Dream
  2. Purpose People
  3. Willow Green
  4. Picnic Day
  5. Little Secrets
Side 2
  1. Black Lake
  2. Morning Sun
  3. Photographs
  4. Winds of Change
  5. Three Willows



This page was last modified on 11 January 2017, at 10:43.