Life Everlasting

Life Everlasting

Life Everlasting is a collection of songs that act as meditations on a variety of subjects. This album also contains songs that contribute to the Life of Christ series ("Father's Child", "Bread I: Leaven", "Bread II: Life", and "Bread III: Body".) The album Life Everlasting is also known as Christmas Gift 2011.

Album Details

  • Title: Life Everlasting (Christmas Gift 2011)
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: December 2011
  • Released: December 25, 2011
  • Length: 43:42

Track listing

  1. Faith
  2. Wealth
  3. Mustard Seed
  4. Flow
  5. Rest
  6. Worry
  7. Father's Child
  8. Bread I: Leaven
  9. Bread II: Life
  10. Bread III: Body


This year's Christmas arrived all too soon! I feel like the songs this year aren't as musically varied as I would have liked... but, I'm not really worried about the lyrical content, at least. Each of these songs are based on scripture I've been thinking about over this past year. I hope these songs are helpful in some way... and thanks for listening!

Christmas ʼ11

  • Instruments: Yamaha P70
  • Software Used: Logic Express, Pro Tools, and various plug-ins.


Life Everlasting (Music Album)

This page was last edited on 14 October 2021, at 20:13.