Spirit Fruit

Spirit Fruit

"Spirit Fruit" is a concept album that ponders the various fruits of the Spirit as talked about in Galatians 5:22-23 in the Bible. These are fruits that I desire to see in my own life with the help of the Holy Spirit. I hope that this album is encouraging to you (the listener), as well!

Album Details

  • Title: Spirit Fruit
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: --
  • Released: --
  • Length: --

Track listing

  1. Ai (Love) (愛)
  2. Yorokobi (Joy) (喜び)
  3. Heian (Peace) (平安)
  4. Kanyou (Patience) (寛容)
  5. Shinsetsu (Kindness) (親切)
  6. Zeni (Goodness) (善意)
  7. Chuujitsu (Faithfulness) (忠実)
  8. Nyuuwa (Gentleness) (柔和)
  9. Jisei (Self-Control) (自制)
  10. Mi no Kaori (The Fragrance of the Fruit) (実の香り)



This page was last edited on 11 March 2022, at 10:57.