Spring Songs

Spring Songs

Spring Songs is a collection of songs written in the spring of 2007. The lyrical themes of this album focus on the importance of doing things for right reasons and the difficulty of communicating concern for others with love.

Album Details

  • Title: Spring Songs
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: Winter/Spring 2007
  • Released: May 13, 2007
  • Length: 33:37

Track listing

  1. Wake Up!
  2. Hey There
  3. Only If It Pleases You (demo)
  4. Cross The Rubicon (rough)
  5. Do More Than Just Remember (LQ)
  6. Spring Instrumental A
  7. Your Will Be Done
  8. Spring Instrumental B
  9. Another Day



Spring Songs (Music Album)

This page was last edited on 14 October 2021, at 20:15.