Street Live Selections

Street Live Selections

Street Live Selections is a short collection of songs that were used for personal musical practice purposes.

Album Details

  • Title: Street Live Selections
  • Composer: various
  • Recorded: Summer 2006
  • Released: ???
  • Length: 45:15

Track listing

  1. Simple Pages
  2. Karma Police
  3. Desert
  4. Wait
  5. Ants Marching
  6. Asleep in the Light
  7. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  8. Where Is My Mind?
  9. Island In The Sun
  10. Blacking Out The Friction
  11. Yellow
  12. It Is Well With My Soul


  • I think at least some of these songs were mostly cover songs that I sung on the streets of Japan for a time.
  • Some of the songs that were sung on this "album" are songs that I no longer like. For now, it is a snapshot of what I was musically up to at this time in life.
This page was last edited on 21 October 2021, at 20:22.