Promised One

Promised One

Promised One is a collection of songs that either add to the Christmas Trilogy and Life of Christ projects or simply reflect on various thoughts in life. This album is also known as Christmas Gift 2008.

Album Details

  • Title: Promised One (Christmas Gift 2008)
  • Composer: Andrew Summers
  • Recorded: December 2008
  • Released: December 22, 2008
  • Length: 42:33

Track listing

  1. Icy Waters
  2. From Here On
  3. Starry Skies
  4. Snow Trails
  5. Changing of the Guards
  6. Long-Awaited Child
  7. The Magi
  8. Anointed One
  9. Rest for the Weary
  10. Winding Down


Merry Christmas! Here are a few recordings I wanted to get down before the end of the year. Thanks to Udai for the drums inspiration in “The Magi”. Ultimately, I hope the songs on this album bring glory to God and not to me. Thanks for listening!

  • Instruments: Yamaha P70
  • Software Used: Logic Express 8, Pro Tools 7.4


Promised One (Music Album)

This page was last edited on 14 October 2021, at 20:14.